Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

• Hey, Guest! May Madness: Forum Fiesta Contest has begun! Please remember posts should create discussion or add to the discussion, any spam-like posts and threads will not be counted! Good luck >>>>Read more about this contest here!

Music Are you a fan of Eminem?

Shortie

Administrator
Administrator
Reaction score

Eminen is a rapper I grew up with, I remember being around 11 years old when I was first introduced to Eminem and even though at first I was not keen, he soon grew on me and even now, I find myself listening to his songs.

Are you a fan of Eminem? What is your favourite Eminem song?

I've been listening to Eminem for 20+ years, starting with the Slim Shady LP that I bought off the streets of NYC way back in the day when it first came out. I am not a fan of all his songs and all that anger but I must admit he is an amazing rapper, a talented writer and great performer with massive amount of great songs ! A couple of my favorite Eminem songs will be Rap God, Lose yourself, Homicide, Lucky you, Stan, Monster...

The new generation does not know a lot of information about Eminem and it is casual as he is someone well-known person for the older generation like me. So I like his songs and I am fan of this person as his sons are awesome.

No because it is not my taste in music. But I champion and respect the right of others to like him.

I listened to him when I was a kid but I don’t listen to much rap anymore