Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

• Hey, Guest! May Madness: Forum Fiesta Contest has begun! Please remember posts should create discussion or add to the discussion, any spam-like posts and threads will not be counted! Good luck >>>>Read more about this contest here!

How many websites do you currently own at the moment?

Shortie

Administrator
Administrator
Reaction score

I have been creating websites myself since I was around 15 years old and still now I have a few websites that I run in between my work and such.

At the moment I currently co-own a forum with my other half and I also have a blog as well that I am working on. I feel with the two I am running at the moment plus another blog I hope to open soon when that is ready, that will be more than enough for me.

How many websites are you currently running at the moment?

Currently I only own the one, which you’re on right now if you’re reading this :D

Reactions: Al
Right now two Strange Minds and Mechanism Sounds I’m think of buying a domain name for my blog 🙂

Currently running a few forums and a blog right now. I'm in the middle of setting up another forum right now too lol. I am not going to promote it until it's ready though, I uploaded the files for the software on my server but haven't installed it yet.